Skip to main content
Question

Celonis publication

  • Sep 16, 2022 8:21 AM UTC
  • 2 replies
  • 55 views

Hey there,

 

I pressed on publication by mistake. What happens if I press on publication on Celonis?

Is my Workspace visible for everyone now?

 

Thanks in advance!

Ellie

2 replies

Short answer: yes, all members (with permissions to that space) will see it

 

Solution: mark it as "hidden" and republish


  • Author
  • Level 1
  • Sep 17, 2022 9:28 AM UTC

Thank you!